

BIT SINDRI Dhanbad, Jharkhand -828123



Ref. No. C-48594/NISP/01/2020

Date: 05.10.2020

Office Order

A meeting was held on 05.10.2020 through Google meet platform for the formation of NISP Cell and the Coordinators for it. As per the guideline of MoE Innovation Cell, the names of following external and internal members have been proposed for the constitution of NISP Cell.

The Institute has already nominated Dr. Prakash Kumar for NISP implementation at Institute level. After the meeting, the proposed list has been prepared as mentioned below. The NISP Coordinators will help to expedite the formation of start-up and Incubation policy for the Institute. They also take care of Intellectual Property ownership management, technology licensing for creation of a robust innovation and Start up ecosystem.

LIST OF NISP EXTERNAL MEMBERS:

Name	Designation	Organization	Email	
Dr. Ramesh Yadava	Ex President, BITSAANA	BITSAANA	rybitsindri@gmail.com	
Mr. N.K.Mehta	CEO, SNSin Secure Network Solutions India nk Private Limited		nkmehta@snsin.com	
Prof. P.K. Tiwari	Associate Professor & Prof. In Charge, Incubation Centre, IIT Patna	IIT Patna	pktiwari@iitp.ac.in	
Prof. Pankaj Mishra	Associate Professor & Associate Dean, Innovation & Incubation, IIT(ISM) Dhanbad	IIT(ISM) Dhanbad	pankaj@iitism.ac.in	
Mr. Gaurav Singh	Co-founder	Myperfectice	gaurav@myperfectice.com	
Prof. Vinay Sharma	Professor in Charge, Innovation Cell	BIT Mesra (Off Campus Deoghar)	vinay1970@gmail.com	
Ms. Kumud Sharma	CEO	Super Seva Services Pvt. Ltd. Banglore	kumud@superseva.com	
Dr. Santosh Ansumali	Associate professor	JNCASR, Banglore	ansumali@jncasr.ac.in	

LIST OF NISP INTERNAL MEMBERS:

Name	Designation	Discipline	Email	Contact No.
Prof. D.K. Singh	Chairman	Director BIT Sindri	director@bitsindri.ac.in	9431445854
Dr. Prakash Kumar	Prof. In Charge, Innovation, Incubation and IP & Nominated Member, NISP	Production	prakashkr.prod@bitsindri.ac.in	9431340536
Dr. Arvind Kumar	Coordinator	ECE	aksingh738@gmail.com	8986567899
Mr. Kashif Hasan Kazmi	Coordinator	Production	kashifhasankazmi@gmail.com	9113775711
Mr. Mukesh Chandra	Coordinator	Production	mukesh.prod@bitsindri.ac.in	8404995995
Mr. Anand Kumar	Coordinator	Production	anand.prod@bitsindri.ac.in	7253046056
Mr. Rakesh Rohan	Coordinator	Electrical	rrohanjd@gmail.com	7209750913
Dr. Arvind Singh	Coordinator	Chemical	indian.arvi@gmail.com	7571993333
Mr. Praveen Kumar	Coordinator	Electrical Engineering	praveen.ee@bitsindri.ac.in	9798682966
Mr. Babul Das	Coordinator	Metallurgical Engg	babuldas11d@gmail.com	7643858119
Ms. Rupali Kumari	Coordinator	IT	rupalik7@gmail.com	7080190421
Mr. Saurabh Jain	Coordinator	Mining Engg.	saurabh.min@bitsindri.ac.in	9579429228

Director J×120

BIT Sindri

2/2